Our Partners

Our Partners

MedEntry wishes acknowledge the many people and organisations that have assisted us in bringing quality HPAT preparation to students.

Without their support, MedEntry would not be able to provide the quality of training it has today.

MedEntry works with schools, academies and universities across Australia, New Zealand and Ireland in delivering quality preparation. We provide:

  • A bespoke program based on the needs of the institution and aims of the program
  • Flexibility of location, with the option of running courses on school and university premises
  • Extensive resources and ongoing support for students

MedEntry also works with non-profit organisations, government bodies and corporations who have similar aims to MedEntry. Partnering with MedEntry is a powerful way to provide quality and accessible services, by combining your organisation’s unique capabilities with MedEntry’s expertise and long-standing reputation for excellence. We offer programs which are mutually beneficial to your institution as well as our students.

For more information or to become a partner, please contact us.

Thank You!

The Foundation for Young Australians

The MedEntry team wishes to thank The Foundation for Young Australians for their generous financial support.

This discount has helped provide access to our services to numerous students from disadvantaged backgrounds.

The FYA share MedEntry's belief that brilliant, ambitious and creative young minds mould the future - and the future is bright!


Rural Doctors Workforce Agency

MedEntry is extremely proud to have had a long time association with RDWA to help improve access to medicine and dentistry university courses for rural high school students. 

RDWA is the premier workforce agency for rural SA and aims to provide the workforce to enhance the health and wellbeing of rural communities in SA.

MedEntry shares in RDWA's passion for rural medicine, and improving access to healthcare in rural communities.


The Dublin Academy of Education

MedEntry is delighted to partner with the Dublin Academy of Education, which provides both part-time and full-time courses for Leaving Certificate students.

The Dublin Academy’s values align with MedEntry’s: both organisations are passionate about providing the highest quality teaching for students.